Hot Asian MMA Girl Vs ‘Drunkie’ The Bear – Fight Video

I feel like i could write a detailed and insightful explanation for this fight / video – but i dont want to.

We are an Asia Fight Sport website – She is Asian, He is a Bear and they are fighting.

Deal with it

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Other

Subscribe

Connect with us on any of our social profiles below.

8 Comments on “Hot Asian MMA Girl Vs ‘Drunkie’ The Bear – Fight Video”

  1. August 22, 2014 at 12:21 am #

    I believe everything published was very reasonable.

    However, what about this? what if you were to create a killer
    title? I am not saying your content isn’t good, but
    suppose you added something that makes people desire more?
    I mean Hot Asian MMA Girl Vs Drunkie The Bear – Fight Video | FSA – FightSport Asia is kinda plain. You might look at Yahoo’s
    front page and see how they create news headlines to get
    people interested. You might add a video or a pic or two to
    get people excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it could bring your website a little bit more
    interesting.

  2. August 29, 2014 at 10:54 am #

    Hi there, this weekend is nice for me, as this occasion i am reading this enormous informative piece
    of writing here at my house.

  3. September 2, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

    Hiya very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to seek out numerous useful info right here
    within the publish, we need work out more techniques
    on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . .
    . .

  4. October 1, 2014 at 11:05 am #

    Great blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from
    other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

    If you have any recommendations, please let
    me know. Thank you!

  5. October 5, 2014 at 6:27 pm #

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it
    has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a
    contribution & aid different users like its helped me.
    Great job.

  6. October 19, 2014 at 1:09 am #

    Thanks , I have just been searching for info about this topic for a long
    time and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far.
    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the
    supply?

  7. December 14, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    Excellent article! We will be linking to this great post
    on our site. Keep up the good writing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Great Fights in MMA History: Asian Girl vs Drunkie the Bear | Fightlinker.com - July 3, 2012

    […] bless Fight Sport Asia for bringing this to my attention. Submitted by  Fightlinker0     […]

