Muay Thai Clip of the Week: ‘A brutal flurry of knees’

 

Muay Thai fight – Jongsanan Jabaogongseub (red) vs Itirit Sitjatoi (blue) at 116lbs.

From Omnoi Stadium, Thailand on the 19th April 2014.

https://twitter.com/LiveMuayThaiGuy

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Muay Thai Clip of the Week, Thailand

Subscribe

Connect with us on any of our social profiles below.

6 Comments on “Muay Thai Clip of the Week: ‘A brutal flurry of knees’”

  1. April 30, 2014 at 2:26 pm #

    you are in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore,
    The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic process
    on this matter!

  2. May 1, 2014 at 12:38 am #

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  3. May 1, 2014 at 7:21 am #

    I have learn some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for
    revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make this type of
    great informative website.

  4. May 1, 2014 at 10:26 am #

    Heya i am for the fikrst time here. I foud this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out
    much. I amm hoping to offer one thing again and aidd others like you aided me.

  5. May 15, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before ending
    I am reading this fantastic post to increase my experience.

  6. May 23, 2014 at 3:56 pm #

    calories in a gala apple

