James Mcsweeney Vs Cristiano Kaminishi added to ONE FC Dubai

ONE FC ‘REIGN OF CHAMPIONS’ – Dubai, taking place at the Dubai World Trade Centre on 29 August, is set to be the biggest ONE FC event yet. A huge selection of names including Ben Askren, Shinya Aoki, Kamal Shalorus, Roger Huerta and now two more fights are confirmed.

One FC champion Koji Oishi Vs Mongolian Narantungalag Jadambaa.

DXB_fightcard_EDM2

Along with James Mcsweeney Vs Cristiano Kaminishi.

DXB_fightcard_EDM2a

Fight Sport Asia spoke to James McSweeney and here is what he had to say about the bout:

” I feel very confident as i always do when i get ready to fight. To be honest I don’t allow myself to concentrate on my opponent at all.

I totally concentrate on myself both physically mentally. I make sure every training session serves its purpose. I make sure i get the necessary sleep i need, and nutritional needs from every meal.

I am now 33 yrs old i have been fighting my whole life, i know exactly what i need to do to win, and how to get the best from my body.

Onefc is amazing promotion with huge network of fans, this win is like any other i have. I don’t think about who or what is next, i just Thaink of the win and making an exciting fight for the fans.”

Check out the full line up below & a nice preview clip.

DXB_fightcard_EDM2

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Asian MMA, ONE FC, Thailand

Subscribe

Connect with us on any of our social profiles below.

2 Comments on “James Mcsweeney Vs Cristiano Kaminishi added to ONE FC Dubai”

  1. September 1, 2014 at 4:52 pm #

    If you’re searching to get a gas dryer that will provide you with absolute best in drying cycles and technologies, then you will need to take a look with the following product.
    Resume washing cycle after diapers have soaked at the very least 1 hour.

    They soon get side tracked in the purpose from the purchase inside the first place by sweet deals which can be
    in fact not so sweet at all. I quickly turned the washer off before it completely jumped over the top from
    the counter and broke the glass door for the
    oven.

  2. September 20, 2014 at 9:27 pm #

    What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are not actually much more neatly-favored than you may be right now.

    You’re so intelligent. You know thus significantly when it comes to this matter,
    made me personally believe it from a lot of varied
    angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is one
    thing to accomplish wih Laady gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding.

    Always care for it up!

