Malaysian Invasion MMA Season 2 Tournament Finals

Courtesy of MIMMA


The Finals of the Malaysian Invasion MMA (MIMMA) Season 2 Tournament take place this Saturday, September 13th at the Paradigm Mall in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.  Season 2 started on May 17th, as 16 fighters in 7 different weight classes fought to advance in the tournament to crown the MIMMA Season 2 Champion.  The winner of the MIMMA Season 2 tournament will face the winner of the MIMMA Season 1 Tournament on October 25th.  Malaysian Invasion is an amateur MMA promotion.




Malaysian Invasion Season 2 Tournament Finals

  • Heavyweight Final (>83.9kg) Mohd Zulhanizam vs Darren Solomon Low
  • Middleweight Final (83.8kg) Nicholas Jeffery vs Stephen Onn
  • Welterweight Final (77.1kg) Agilan Thangalapani vs Mohd Fakhrul Izzat
  • Lightweight Final (70.3kg) Mohd Rizal Ismail vs Muhammad Hasrul
  • Featherweight Final (65.8kg) Joshua Khiew vs Khoo Teik Guan
  • Bantamweight Final (61.2kg) Ben Lee Kim Soon vs Jenarten Radhakrishnan
  • Flyweight Final (56.7kg) Muhammad Aiman vs Seah Zhang Yu



Courtesy of MIMMA Facebook

















Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Asian MMA, Featured, MMA, Other


Connect with us on any of our social profiles below.

%d bloggers like this: